Judges 2022

Finalists and winners in the Catalyst for Change, Catalyst for Equity, Catalyst for Care, and Catalyst for Precision Medicine categories were selected by an esteemed independent panel of judges from across the cancer community.

Click on the photos below to meet our 2022 judges and visit the 2022 C2 Awards page to learn more.

Headshot of Andrea Ferris

Andrea Ferris

President & CEO, LUNGevity Foundation

2021 C2 Catalyst for
Precision Medicine Winner

Headshot of Colin Pritchard

Colin Pritchard, MD, PhD

Director of Clinical Diagnostics, Brotman Baty Institute for Precision Medicine of UW

Headshot of Ellen Miller Sonet

Ellen Miller Sonet, MBA, JD

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Policy Officer, CancerCare

Headshot of Leigh M. Boehmer

Leigh M. Boehmer, PharmD, BCOP

Chief Medical Officer, Association of Community Cancer Centers

2021 C2 President’s Winner

Headshot of Margaret Stauffer

Margaret Stauffer

Chief Mission Officer, Cancer Support Community San Francisco Bay Area

2021 C2 Catalyst for Equity Winner

Headshot of Paris Thomas

Paris Thomas, MS, MCHES

Director of Program Operations, Equal Hope

Headshot of Pamela Tarapchak

Pamela Tarapchak

Managing Editor, Oncology Times

2021 C2 Catalyst for Care Winner

Headshot of Susan Weldon

Susan Weldon

CEO & Founder, Unite for HER

2021 C2 Catalyst for
Change Winner

Headshot of Tomma Hargraves

Tomma Hargraves

Lung Cancer Advocate & Volunteer, Lung Cancer Initiative of North Carolina

2022 C2 Awards

Click to learn more about the 2022 C2 Awards