Judges 2021

Finalists and winners in the Catalyst for Change, Catalyst for Equity, Catalyst for Care, and Catalyst for Precision Medicine categories were selected by an esteemed panel of judges from across the cancer community.

2020 C2 Catalyst for
Change Winner

Headshot of Lynette Bonar

Lynette Bonar, RN, BSN, MBA, FACHE

CEO, Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation (TCRHCC)

2020 C2 Catalyst for
Care Winner

Headshot of Jill Kincaid

Jill Kincaid

Founder & CEO, Chemo Buddies

2020 C2 Catalyst for
Precision Medicine Winner

Headshot of Lincoln D. Nadauld

Lincoln Nadauld, MD, Ph.D.

Vice President & Chief of Precision Medicine Health and Academics, Intermountain Healthcare

2020 President’s Award Winner

Headshot of Richard A. Dean

Richard Dean, Ph.D.

Volunteer, Patient and Family Advisory Council, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Headshot of Carolyn R. (

Carolyn R. (“Bo”) Aldigé

Founder & CEO, Prevent Cancer Foundation

Headshot of Mitch Stoller

Mitch Stoller

Chief Philanthropic Officer & Vice President of Development, American Association for Cancer Research

Headshot of Jamie Bearse

Jamie Bearse

President & CEO, ZERO/The End of Prostate Cancer

Headshot of John DiPersio, M.D., Ph.D.

John DiPersio, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Siteman Cancer Center;
Chief, Division of Oncology at Washington University School of Medicine

Headshot of Ysabel Duron

Ysabel Duron

Founder & President, The Latino Cancer Institute


You are now leaving yourcancer.org

You have selected a link that will take you to a site maintained by a third party who is solely responsible for its contents.

AstraZeneca provides this link as a service to website visitors. AstraZeneca is not responsible for the privacy policy of any third party websites. We encourage you to read the privacy policy of every website you visit.

Click ‘cancel’ to return to AstraZeneca’s site or ‘continue’ to proceed.

Cancel Confirm