Judges 2020

Finalists and winners in the Catalyst for Change, Catalyst for Care, and Catalyst for Precision Medicine categories were selected by an esteemed panel of judges from across the cancer community.

Headshot of Edward Abrahams

Edward Abrahams

President, Personalized Medicine Coalition

Headshot of Meghan Gutierrez

Meghan Gutierrez

CEO, Lymphoma Research Foundation

2019 President’s Award Winner

Headshot of Audra Moran

Audra Moran

President & CEO, Ovarian Cancer Research Alliance (OCRA)

2019 C2 Catalyst for
Precision Medicine Winner

Headshot of Barbara Gitlitz

Barbara Gitlitz

Medical Oncologist, Keck School of Medicine of USC

2019 C2 Catalyst for
Precision Medicine Winner

Headshot of Geoffrey Oxnard

Geoffrey Oxnard

Thoracic Oncologist, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

2019 C2 Catalyst for
Change Winner

Headshot of Keith Winfrey

Keith Winfrey, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer, New Orleans East Louisiana Community Health Center

2019 C2 Catalyst for
Care Winner

Headshot of Leah Fine

Leah Fine

Senior Director, Centers of Excellence Program, GO2 Foundation for Lung Cancer